Consider a Donation to the Visual Resources Association Foundation!

When you invest in the VRAF, you invest in your profession. And when you invest in your profession, you invest in yourself. So we’re asking all of you to advance our profession by making a tax-deductible donation to the VRAF. We’ve helped professionals create tools that make all of our working lives better, enabled participation in conferences and symposia, aided in the development of unique digital collections, and offered vital educational experiences. Be a one-time donor, or set up a sustaining membership through PayPal. With your support, the VRA Foundation will be able to advance our profession for years to come. Give to the VRAF!

Make a sustaining donation or a one-time only donation with PayPal:

Buy Now Button

You can also support the VRAF by shopping Amazon Smile, which donates a percentage of each purchase to our organization!

The VRA Foundation, a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit foundation, welcomes and encourages tax-deductible donations in any amount. Your contribution will support the Foundation’s mission to develop and expand educational and research opportunities for the study of visual images and information. The VRA Foundation is committed to advancing broad public access to cultural information in the digital age. Your contributions will help support the Foundation’s educational, research and publication initiatives.

The VRA Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization under the regulations of the Internal Revenue Service. All contributions to the Foundation are tax-deductible to the extent provided by law.

EIN: 26-0697925

Donors 2017-2018

Allan Kohl
Ann Thomas
Betha Whitlow
Billy Kwan
Brian Shelburne
Carolyn Lucarelli
Christine Sundt
Christina Updike
Christine Hilker
Christopher Strasbaugh
Cindy Abel Morris
David Bowers
Elaine Paul
Ian McDermott
Jackie Spafford
Joe Romano
Jolene de Verges
Jonathan Cartledge
Karen Kessel
Kathe Albrecht
Lauren Paustian
Lavinia Ciuffa
Leigh Gates
Linda Callahan
Linda Reynolds
Marcia Focht
Margaret Webster
Matthias Arnold
Maureen Burns
Megan Battey
Meghan Rubenstein
Melody Ennis
Nancy J. L. Smith
Rebecca Moss
Scott Gilchrist
Sherman Clarke
Sidney Kilgore
Steven Kowalik
Trudy Jacoby
Vicki Sipe
Victoria Bleick
Virginia (Macie) Hall